Forex Elite
Training Program

Professional 1 on 1 Training

Learn More
Inquire Now

Our Members Love Us!

"Hands down the best forex training out there."

"This program teaches you quality strategies that are not taught by anyone else."

"You'll be at a huge disadvantage if you don't know the information they provide."

"This is the first month I have ever been profitable."

Get To Know Our Strategy

Elite trading requires elite discipline, coupled with a solid strategy.

  • 1 Trade Per Day

    Max 1 Trade Per Day only upon identifying our High Probability Setup.

  • Set & Forget

    A True Set & Forget Strategy. You Set your trade prior to the London Open and Forget it until the London Close.

  • 2 to 1 Reward to Risk Ratio

    Minimum Reward to Risk Ratio of at least 2 to 1.

  • Price Action Trading

    Main focus is price action at specific levels. Minimal Indicators. Clean Charts.

  • Specific Trading Times

    Trade Entry is before the London Open and Trade Exit is around the London Close.

  • Smart Money Management

    Max 1% Risk Per Trade. Max 1 Trade Per Day. Reward to Risk Ratio of at least 2 to 1.

Learn Our Proprietary Trading Secret

Learn, practice and master our High Probability Setup, designed specifically for Forex Day Trading.

Get To Know Our Setup

The foundation of being a successful Forex Day Trader begins by acquiring the right knowledge from a company that specializes in Forex Day Trading.

Quality

We will teach you our High Probability Setup that you can use for the rest of your life on a daily basis.

Easy To Learn

No Complicated Patterns. No Complicated Indicators. Very Straightforward & Clean System.

Smart

No scalping on random areas of a chart. These are quality setups, which is the way you should be trading.

Scalable

Our trading methodologies are scalable to accommodate your growth as a trader. Daily strategy built for your long term success.

OPPORTUNITY

FOREX ELITE

TRAINING PROGRAM

Take Your Trading To The Elite Level

  • Professional 1 on 1 Training
  • 8 Hours of Online Video Training
  • Learn Our Proprietary Trading Secret
  • Lifetime Support & Mentorship
  • Lifetime Access & Updates

$9,995 USD

+ Optional $250/month Trade Setup Notification Service

arrow
next step

Initiate Qualification Process

Join The Family

Here at ForexElite.com, we are passionate about what we do. We eat, sleep and breathe Forex, all day, every day. If you love Forex as much as we do, then you need to join the family. We are here to teach you quality Forex Trading with our Proprietary Trading Secret that you can use for the rest of your life. We are a company that’s dedicated to your long term success as a Forex Trader.

Your Questions Answered

  • q-iconWhat's special about Forex Elite?

    We have our own Proprietary Trading Secret. Nobody other than the members of Forex Elite know about our special trade. It requires only 5 to 10 minutes of your time per day. It’s easy to learn and it has a remarkably high probability of success. We don’t just offer a course. We offer Professional 1 on 1 Training and Online Training. We also offer an optional Trade Setup Notification Service. We are the Forex ELITE. What others charge for, we give away for FREE!

  • q-iconIs this a real Set & Forget strategy?

    Absolutely. Upon identifying our High Probability Setup, you would “Set” your trade upon Entry. You can “Forget” monitoring the trade, which eliminates the emotional factor of trading. You “Set” it, and you “Forget” it, until the trade Exit, where you simply close your trade out, unless it was already closed out by your Take Profit setting.

  • q-iconWhat time do I Enter a trade?

    U.S. Residents:
    9pm PST / 11pm CST / 12am EST (Sunday – Thursday)
    International:
    5am London Time (Monday – Friday)

  • q-iconWhat time do I Exit a trade?

    U.S. Residents:
    9am PST / 11am CST / 12pm EST (Monday – Friday)
    International:
    5pm London Time (Monday – Friday)

Learn More:

Our Strategy

Interested in Becoming a Member?

Inquire Now