Forex Elite Reviews

Forex Mastery Course:

Right way to trade...

5.0 rating
09/23/2020

Wasted my money on divergence and other random programs. None of that other stuff works. This course guides you on the right way to trade.

Joel Hammond

Best forex course for strategy.

5.0 rating
09/16/2020

Best forex course for strategy. IMO

Michael Barnett

Very Useful

5.0 rating
09/10/2020

Should have got the course sooner.

Jessie Cooper

Good strategies

4.0 rating
09/09/2020

Good strategies

Garry Patrick

Learning

5.0 rating
09/04/2020

Enjoying taking what I’ve learned and putting it into practice.

Kay Mathis

Best Month I’ve Ever Had

5.0 rating
08/31/2020

Closed my last trade for today with the best month I’ve ever had.

Grady Lawson

Great strategies and info.

5.0 rating
08/26/2020

Great strategies and info.

Raymon Burton

A must have for forex traders

5.0 rating
08/11/2020

A must have for forex traders.

Alex Simon

Had over 10 wins with Strategy 2 and 3 this week…

5.0 rating
08/02/2020

Had over 10 wins with Strategy 2 and 3 this week, which are my two favorite strategies. Got a knack for spotting them. I see them everywhere.

Dylan

Simple and very effective

5.0 rating
07/28/2020

Simple and very effective.

Kirk A.

Just knowing Rule #1 about Candlestick Patterns…

5.0 rating
07/17/2020

Just knowing Rule #1 about Candlestick Patterns is worth the price of the course to me. I have heavily studied candlestick reversal patterns. I’ve bought books and courses specifically on this subject that don’t know the first rule. I knew about Rule #2, but only Forex Elite taught me about Rule #1. This was tremendously impressive and unexpected.

Lowell Hawkins

Making (on Average) $2,000 Per Day.

5.0 rating
07/02/2020

Demo traded first as advised. Then went live on a real account starting with risking $5 to make $10 per trade, per day. I gradually built that up (confidence and experience) to risking $1,000 to make $2,000 per trade, per day. I take a max of 1 trade now per day because of my larger risk. Some days I lose $1,000 (yeeaahh it hurts every time) but most days I make $2,000 for the day. There are days where I might not take a trade if the setup doesn’t look perfect. Shoutout to Forex Elite because everything I have learned and achieved is because of the Forex Mastery Course. Also I always look for strategy 1 first, then 2, then 3. That’s probably why they chose that order in the first place. Also I never force a trade especially since I risk a hefty amount. If I can do this, you can too. Demo trade first. Then start small like I did and build up your empire from there. Good trading to all.

Eric R.

Not your typical course...

5.0 rating
06/23/2020

Not your typical course covering the same basic concepts that everyone already knows or can easily and freely access online. These are unique strategies and info from industry experts with deep forex knowledge.

Jimmy Higgins

Top Quality Strategies

5.0 rating
06/15/2020

Every strategy in this course is valuable. I’ve literally thrown away everything I was previously using.

Paul Hubbard

It works.

5.0 rating
06/14/2020

Lots of good information.

Joe Bates

Forex Elite has really helped me become…

5.0 rating
06/10/2020

Forex Elite has really helped me become a better trader. They have the best set and forget strategy for the London open.

P.L.

The high probability strategy is very profitable…

5.0 rating
06/05/2020

The high probability strategy is very profitable if done correctly.

Wilfred Hart

Important lessons and good support.

5.0 rating
05/31/2020

Important lessons and good support. Many thanks.

Darrin Weber

Good results here

5.0 rating
05/27/2020

Good results here

Jerry Briggs

The content is very valuable

5.0 rating
05/23/2020

The content is very valuable.

Tommie Tate

True Gem

5.0 rating
05/22/2020

It took me a couple weeks to really understand all the strategies and the underlying movements of price. After learning from all of my mistakes, my accuracy improved ten fold.

Norman Fletcher

BEST OF THE BEST 👍👍👍👍👍

5.0 rating
05/20/2020

BEST OF THE BEST. 👍👍👍👍👍

Stefan

As a forex trader you should know…

5.0 rating
05/19/2020

As a forex trader you should know everything in this course. It will help your trading.

Leigh Porter

These guys set the bar.

5.0 rating
05/18/2020

These guys set the bar.

Jason Kiplinger

Two months since buying the course...

5.0 rating
05/17/2020

Two months since buying the course… doing good.

Chad Harper

I’ve tried other programs…

5.0 rating
05/15/2020

I’ve tried other programs and the forex elite course works better for me.

Kaleb Berroth

Good course 👌👍

5.0 rating
05/14/2020

Good course 👌👍

Dominic Kuntz

Best in all of forex

5.0 rating
05/14/2020

The first strategy in the course is the best strategy in all of forex

Theodor Brecher

Complete 180

5.0 rating
05/13/2020

My trading has completely turned around for the better. The information on candlesticks is golden. I was so confused with candlesticks and reversals before. This course just nailed it for me.

Joshua Grajek

Very nice strategy

5.0 rating
05/12/2020

Very nice strategy

Karl Brandt

Highest Recommendation

5.0 rating
05/10/2020

I have over 10 years experience trading forex. From my experience, Forex Elite is the only company that knows more about forex than I do. I wholeheartedly recommend the Forex Mastery Course, because you will not find better strategies, nor better support, nor more experienced people than them.

Craig Perry

Course has good content and...

5.0 rating
05/10/2020

Course has good content and support is good too

Adam Abelson

I like the minimalism of the charts.

5.0 rating
05/09/2020

I like the minimalism of the charts. It helps me understand everything more clearly.

Kenny M.

5 star strategies…

5.0 rating
05/09/2020

5 star strategies with excellent targets.

Hank Stevens

The smartest and most logical approach…

5.0 rating
05/09/2020

The smartest and most logical approach to forex trading.

Kevin Gross

Got my first profitable trade

5.0 rating
05/08/2020

Signed up last week.. Got my first profitable trade this week.. and missed a whole bunch of others lol.. I’ll get there 🙂

Jerry Gilbert

The strategies work fine 👍👍

5.0 rating
05/08/2020

The strategies work fine 👍👍

Manuel Pearson

Excellent content.

5.0 rating
05/07/2020

Excellent content. Really worth knowing.

Rick Schneider

The Best

5.0 rating
05/07/2020

I’ve grown my account significantly

Andre Stevenson

Very informative course.

5.0 rating
05/06/2020

Very informative course. It’s good.

Herman Weaver

Benefit

5.0 rating
05/06/2020

This course definitely cut the number of years it would have taken me to find or learn a strategy that works.

Sean Castillo

Looks Promising

5.0 rating
05/05/2020

Even though I do get stopped out here and there, the strategies are good. I’m understanding the general direction of price much better than before.

Lance Montgomery

Thank you for a great course 🙂

5.0 rating
05/05/2020

Thank you for a great course 🙂

Ruben Mills

Could not ask for better strategies

5.0 rating
05/04/2020

Could not ask for better strategies

Sheldon Knight

Glad I purchased.

5.0 rating
05/04/2020

Glad I purchased. I was missing out on vital info.

Jed Singleton

Course is better than...

5.0 rating
05/03/2020

The YouTube channel is great for starters. The course is much better especially if trading real money.

Gordon Miller

Made thousands in profit already.

5.0 rating
05/03/2020

Made thousands in profit already. I did really well in April. Looking forward to many more months like this.

Caleb Doyle

Must Have Forex Course

5.0 rating
05/03/2020

The Forex Mastery Course is a valuable source of information.

Darnell Brown

Closed the week with over 200+ pips…

5.0 rating
05/02/2020

Closed the week with over 200+ pips using the strategies from the mastery course.

Donald Becker

There is no way you will figure out…

5.0 rating
05/02/2020

There is no way you will figure out the information in this course on your own. If you realistically want any success in forex, then you need this course. Without it, your chances of making it on your own are very slim.

Alfred Shelton

Good Strategies

5.0 rating
05/01/2020

Good Strategies 💪💪💪

Garry Richardson

Course info and strategies are very…

5.0 rating
05/01/2020

Course info and strategies are very accurate.

Tommie Greene

What an eye opening course.

5.0 rating
04/30/2020

What an eye opening course. Thank you

Andy Walton

Very helpful

5.0 rating
04/30/2020

Very helpful as expected

Patrick Stephens

This course sets the bar…

5.0 rating
04/29/2020

This course sets the bar for having the most valuable content.

Ronnie Hicks

I recommend 👍

5.0 rating
04/29/2020

I recommend the course and to use the strategies 👍

Aaron Bowers

Incredible success trading the…

5.0 rating
04/28/2020

Incredible success trading the supply and demand gaps. Love em

Corey Sherman

Course is legit.

5.0 rating
04/28/2020

Been using the strategies for months.

Ramon Soto

Good bang for your buck 👌

5.0 rating
04/27/2020

Good bang for your buck 👌

Abraham Burton

The strategies and lessons in the course are of paramount importance

5.0 rating
04/27/2020

The strategies and lessons in the course are of paramount importance.

Owen Goodman

Account is growing.

5.0 rating
04/26/2020

It took me years to find the right strategies to use. Without this course I would have probably called it quits. Plan to kick up the lot sizes a notch very soon.

Brian Vinson

Only course that has ever worked out…

5.0 rating
04/26/2020

Only course that has ever worked out for me in forex.

Neal Campbell

Strategies are easy to understand and…

5.0 rating
04/25/2020

Strategies are easy to understand and bottom line they work.

Howard Zhang

I usually don’t write reviews…

5.0 rating
04/25/2020

I usually don’t write reviews but Forex Elite really deserves it. First off I’m making money utilizing everything from the course. It’s genuinely good. Also the support has been very courteous and professional as well. Only nice things to say here.

Rex Keenan

Quality Trading

5.0 rating
04/24/2020

Followed them on youtube and purchased the course. You can tell they know more about forex than anyone.

Dylan Knox

Permanent strategies...

5.0 rating
04/24/2020

Permanent strategies you can use for the long run.

Nicolas Finney

Finally a course with above average strategies.

5.0 rating
04/23/2020

Finally a course with above average strategies. Usually when someone knows a good strategy they keep it to themselves. This is not the case here. Critical info is revealed.

Rodney Decker

Happy with the course and prompt…

5.0 rating
04/23/2020

Happy with the course and prompt support even throughout these times.

Don McKenna

ELITE could not be a more appropriate name.

5.0 rating
04/22/2020

ELITE could not be a more appropriate name. I had heard very nice things about them. I checked out the youtube videos and it was an abundance of great information. I figured if they give away all this free information, then the course must be something special. I was convinced to sign up. No regrets at all especially after just winning 3 trades in a row.

Saniv

Smart and safer...

5.0 rating
04/22/2020

Smart and safer way to trade.

Jordan Barlow

In the green ✅✅✅

5.0 rating
04/21/2020

Purchasing this course was one of the best decisions I ever made. I practiced on a demo account for a few weeks. Now I’m officially live on a real account and in the green.

Marvin Calhoun

So much to gain...

5.0 rating
04/21/2020

So much to gain from this course. Thank you!!

Brad Hudson

Very Satisfied

5.0 rating
04/20/2020

I liked the course and they answered my question to my satisfaction.

Nate Redman

Simply the best.

5.0 rating
04/20/2020

Forex Elite has the most experienced staff that I know of. That experience is reflected in the course. Looking forward to getting to their Elite level of trading.

John Pruitt

BEST PRICE ACTION TRADING STRATEGY

5.0 rating
04/19/2020

Without knowing strategy 2, it’s not possible to achieve full success as a forex price action trader. Only after you learn that exact strategy, can you correctly apply price action trading to forex. I’ve bought some awesome courses on price action, but none of them have taught me what I learned through this course. Forex Elite has made a real difference in my performance and I am forever grateful.

Danny R.

Great stuff

5.0 rating
04/19/2020

Great stuff much appreciated

Tobi Gibbs

Solid strategies...

5.0 rating
04/18/2020

Solid strategies which are working for me.

Devin Clarkson

Confirmation

5.0 rating
04/18/2020

I would also agree that this is the best course out in forex. This kind of content is hard to come by.

MG

The Leading Authority on Forex

5.0 rating
04/17/2020

Most courses just rinse and repeat the same principles, while Forex Elite CREATES the principles. I choose to follow the leading authority on forex. It would be a terrible mistake to purchase another course over this one

Landon Bates

Effective trading strategies...

5.0 rating
04/16/2020

Effective trading strategies

Rachele M

Before I started trading I needed to…

4.0 rating
04/15/2020

Before I started trading I needed to learn and raise my confidence and Forex Elite did it’s best to help me with that! The strategies from the course are really useful. Thanks again!

Poppy

Learned many things from this course

5.0 rating
04/15/2020

Learned many things from this course. Would definitely recommend 👍👍

Marlen

Nothing Better

5.0 rating
04/14/2020

There is nothing better than this course.

George Hull

Course is…

5.0 rating
04/13/2020

Course is easy to understand and effective.

S.F.

Brilliant strategies

5.0 rating
04/12/2020

Happy member 🙂

Dan B.

Forex Elite Review

5.0 rating
04/11/2020

My husband and I signed up for the course about a month ago. We both have only nice things to say about this company. The strategies are very good. We both love strategy 1. The levels system is spot on. Strategy 3 happens all the time. Aside from that, the support has been incredibly helpful.

Karen

Course and support have been awesome

5.0 rating
04/10/2020

Course and support have been awesome.

Harry W.

Words of advice...

5.0 rating
04/09/2020

Don’t waste your cash or time buying and trying cheaper programs or signals. You will get nowhere. The youtube strategy is free. Buy the course if you have the money. It’s worth it.

Charles Albanese

By far the best.

5.0 rating
04/08/2020

By far the best forex course and strategies.

Chris

Very insightful course

5.0 rating
04/07/2020

Very insightful course

Floyd Sweeney

This course does not have the same old…

5.0 rating
04/06/2020

This course does not have the same old stuff that everyone already knows. I have 5 years with forex and it was new to me.

Codey Russell

Tested the youtube strategy for a while…

5.0 rating
04/05/2020

Tested the youtube strategy for a while and it was decent. Had a mix of wins and losses. Strategies in the course are much better.

Wilson Clayton

I am a much better trader...

5.0 rating
04/04/2020

I am a much better trader because of this course.

Daniel Wong

Strategy 1 is straight up amazing!!!!

5.0 rating
04/03/2020

Strategy 1 is straight up amazing!!!!! Everything in the course is exactly as described

Gerard A

If you want to learn how to…

5.0 rating
04/02/2020

If you want to learn how to trade forex, there is a lot of free courses on the internet. If you actually want to be successful in forex, this course is it.

Ray Norman

Thank You 🙏🙏

5.0 rating
04/01/2020

My confidence had really dropped because I just didn’t know what I was doing before. Its seriously a relief to start having some wins again. The strategies from the course have really helped me. I’ve got my confidence back and I have the right info. Now I can focus on trading good setups.

Allen Dunne

Making money

5.0 rating
03/31/2020

No complaints

Mateo Cabrera

Course review

5.0 rating
03/30/2020

No strategy is perfect but these strategies are as good as it gets.

Aidan Parsons

100% Recommend Forex Elite

5.0 rating
03/29/2020

The strategies in the mastery course are the absolute best (very accurate).

Eddie Beralta

Best Forex Information

5.0 rating
03/28/2020

I have to say that the Forex Mastery Course has the best forex information. The videos are simple yet packed with expert knowledge.

Korban Osborne

Highly recommend.

5.0 rating
03/27/2020

This is an excellent course.

Grant Bowers

Great results from the course.

5.0 rating
03/26/2020

Had the best week of my life last week. This week so far 2 wins and unfortunately 2 losses. Overall up in pips.

Hal Garner

Big fan of both the Forex Elite youtube channel and course...

5.0 rating
03/25/2020

Big fan of both the Forex Elite youtube channel and course. Both have great content. I recommend getting started with the youtube channel for newbies. If you feel like forex is for you, then I would without hesitation recommend upgrading to the course.

Leon Ayers

Not bad at all

5.0 rating
03/24/2020

Experiencing both winning and losing trades. Not bad at all even at this pace.

Dominick Gregory

Support Has Been Amazing

5.0 rating
03/23/2020

Currently practicing all the strategies. This review is more specifically about the support I have received. Having lifetime support from these guys is worth a hundred times over the investment.

Ethan M.

Worth the price 100%

5.0 rating
03/22/2020

Worth the price 100%

Jahangir Alam

Good course. Prompt...

5.0 rating
03/22/2020

Good course. Prompt support.

Vic Burrows

Great job with the course 👍👍👍

5.0 rating
03/21/2020

Great job with the course 👍👍👍

Chris R.

Impressed.

5.0 rating
03/19/2020

Impressed that they can teach an old dog like me new tricks. Even something as fundamental as candlesticks. I surprisingly learned something new. I also had heard about supply and demand zones, which really didn’t make much sense to me. The “gaps” video brought it all together. Definite 5 stars for the learning experience.

Bruce Cisneros

Honest Review

5.0 rating
03/18/2020

I had a rough start in the beginning. I couldn’t get anything to work. The setups I would take would go against me. And the setups I would hesitate to take, would actually work out. It was driving me nuts. So either I was getting it wrong or I was completely missing out on the winners. With practice and with help from the support team I finally started to trade some setups correctly. So it definitely does work. You just can’t hesitate taking a good setup. Some will be losers and some will be winners. That’s the way it is.

Elliott Greaves

Very helpful..

5.0 rating
03/17/2020

Aside from a very good course.. the support has been excellent.. thank you

Harvey Bennett

This is the best forex course...

5.0 rating
03/16/2020

This is the best forex course from all the ones I have purchased. Unfortunately some of my other purchases were each over $5K which makes me cringe when I think about it. Those were a complete waste of money. This course is substantially less costly yet the expertise provided in this course is far greater than all the other courses.

Fred Bautista

Mastery Course Review

5.0 rating
03/15/2020

Prior to joining Forex Elite I was struggling with all of the strategies I was using, particularly trendlines. Trendline Trading was my main strategy. At best, my accuracy was 50% in any given month. After going through the course, I understood exactly what I was doing wrong. I was applying trendlines in the wrong areas and the wrong days. These details are nowhere to be found on the internet. So I do recommend the Mastery Course because it has really made me understand the right areas to trade and my accuracy has significantly improved. Another thing, my main strategy is definitely not trendlines anymore. It’s the strategies in the course mainly.

Eric Fields

The course is very good...

5.0 rating
03/14/2020

The course is very good. So on point.

Scott Emerson

Good Experience!

5.0 rating
03/13/2020

Many thanks to Forex Elite for this course and the support. I’ve had a really hard time with forex but I just didn’t want to give up on it entirely. I make better trading decisions now and I’m losing much less. To create an additional side income would be a dream come true. Getting there little by little!

Edmund Greenway

I purchased the course about 2 weeks ago

5.0 rating
03/12/2020

I purchased the course about 2 weeks ago. Strategy 1 is definitely my favorite especially because I’ve already got it to work for me. Strategy 2 and 3 is a really smart way to trade. Still need to practice though with Strategy 2 and 3. Also wanted to say thank you to the support team (David and Alex) for answering my million questions so promptly.

Dion Lambert

Great Course

5.0 rating
03/11/2020

I’ve watched everything twice already. The strategies are very accurate. Also love the supply demand and candlestick videos. Wish I knew the secret rules to candlesticks a long time ago.

Sam Cohen

You get what you pay for.

5.0 rating
03/10/2020

There is a lot of important information in this course that is imperative to your success as a forex trader. Totally worth the price.

Bryan Thompson

Top notch...

5.0 rating
03/09/2020

Top notch strategies, info and support.

Jeremy Park

Forex Elite Honest Review

5.0 rating
03/08/2020

Prior to purchasing the course I would lose more often than I would win. Actually way more losses than wins. Now I still lose a lot, but I do win more often than I lose. It’s been a big improvement.

Dennis Sherman

I would recommend...

5.0 rating
03/07/2020

I would recommend Forex Elite and the course to all forex traders. Support is also very good and professional.

Mike

Very Pleased...

5.0 rating
03/06/2020

Course is great. Support is great.

Gaggu Sidhu

Really Good Strategies

5.0 rating
03/06/2020

The 3 strategies in the course work. I had an excellent week of trading with all 3 strategies.

Nathan Young

Brilliant course...

5.0 rating
03/05/2020

Brilliant course and info. Much appreciated.

L.J.

Best Forex course I have purchased

5.0 rating
03/04/2020

Best Forex course I have purchased

Zach Easton

Getting some trades...

5.0 rating
03/02/2020

Confirming that I am getting some trades to work perfectly following the exact instructions in the course.

Raman Shah

I highly recommend the Mastery Course.

5.0 rating
02/20/2020

I highly recommend the Mastery Course. Very good strategies and concepts that you should learn. You will be at a disadvantage if you don’t know the teachings in the course. Also the support has been very professional and helpful. No complaints at all.

Peter Walter

Starting to Win

5.0 rating
02/17/2020

The Forex Mastery Course works. I’m starting to win more often. My trading is not perfect. I do have losses. But I have more wins at the end of every week, which is the most important part.

Talha Asif

Up $5,000 and growing…

5.0 rating
02/13/2020

For the first time ever I have actually grown my account. Don’t get me wrong I still lose here and there from small mistakes. Still learning. But its phenomenally higher accuracy than I used to trade. I simply did not really know what I was doing before. Very happy I found their youtube channel which is really good especially for those new to forex. The course is even better. I don’t trade any strategy other than the 3 in the course. The candlesticks and the gaps videos are very helpful as well.

H. Yang

I’ve been trading Forex since march…

5.0 rating
02/10/2020

I’ve been trading Forex since march 2019. I’ve never been able to achieve a decent winning %. I’ve experienced mainly losing trades. After investing thousands of dollars to improve my trading, I still ended with an overall loss. I just purchased this course and it is the first time I’ve been consistently profitable. Highly recommend this program. It’s pure gold!!!

J Dumas

Best company to learn forex

5.0 rating
02/09/2020

Best company to learn forex. The strategies work! Thank you!!!

Lilliana

I recommend the course no doubt!

5.0 rating
02/09/2020

Most people or companies are not willing to give up real trade secrets or good information, much less for a good price. Everything important is in the Forex Mastery Course. I’ve learned stuff I never knew about. Definitely an eye opener. Wish I got this course years ago!

Archer Connelly

One of the best investments I have ever made.

5.0 rating
01/31/2019

One of the best investments I have ever made.

Charles W.

Learn More:

Ready To Get Started?