Tokyo & Sydney Forex Session Trading Strategy

In addition to the London and New York Forex Trading Sessions, the Tokyo and Sydney Forex Sessions also present excellent trading opportunities. The overlap of the Tokyo and Sydney sessions is what is important. The two sessions combined create the opportunity. The timing of this overlap is 9am Tokyo Time (Monday-Friday), which is 11am Sydney Time (Monday-Friday). The important Reversals usually happen around 9:30am Tokyo Time (Monday-Friday), which is also 11:30am Sydney Time (Monday-Friday). Only the most Elite traders would know this kind of specific information. Learn from our Professional Forex Trading expertise on how to execute quality trades in every major Forex Session, including the Tokyo and Sydney Overlap.